💡 The history page shows you all the previously run jobs, as well as giving you access to the success and error files.
The History page shows the following information:
- 1.The name of the Job, as well as if this was a Retry, or Rollback.
- 2.How long the Job took to complete.
- 3.The Date & Time at which the Job was started.
- 4.The total number of records processed in the job.
- 5.The number of successful records processed.
- 6.The number of failed records processed.
- 7.The Links to the Successful & Failed Records.
The History for each Job Run is available for 14 days after the Job Run has finished. At this time, the Job Results are deleted permanently from the Server and will not be available for you to view.