💡 Rollback is a quick method to let you undo (delete) previously Inserted records.
You can Rollback any Insert Job. This includes when sampling is used, and for Retry jobs. Rollback will be available for a Job run for up to 7 days after the job is complete.
From the Successful records page of an Insert Job, you will see the Rollback button at the top right:
Clicking this button, and confirming on the next screen, will then create a new job run, with Rollback appended to the name: