Comment on page
💡 Enterprise Customer can control how long the result files are stored on Dataimporter servers.
All of your Data including, oAuth tokens, result files, and uploads will be stored in the location which you signed up with. No data is ever transferred outside of that region by Dataimporter.
Job Result files are stored for 14 Days after the Job was run. Any files that were manually uploaded to Dataimporter are automatically deleted.
Enterprise Customers can control exactly how long their data is stored on Dataimporter servers on the Settings page:
You can set this to between 0 and 30 days. If it is set to 0 days, then the result files will be available for you to Download upon completion of the Job, after 1 minute they will be automatically deleted.
If you shorten the Data Retention Duration, then this will apply retroactively to previously run Jobs e.g. a Job run 10 days ago, will have the result files deleted, if the Data Retention Duration is subsequently changed to 5 days.