💡 Retry lets you reprocess the failed records from a Job run, without needing to go through the steps, or create a new job again.
You can Retry the failed records of any job run. This is available for up to 14 days after a job run.
From the Failed records page of a Job run, you will see the Retry button at the top right:
Clicking this button, and confirming on the next screen, will then create a new job run, with Retry appended to the name: